• Course10

Course Availability

A guide to help our guests know in advance of upcoming dates that the course may be closed for events. The list is subject to change. The most accurate information can be gathered by calling the golf shop directly at (763) 494-8844.


JUNE
Mon, June 13:  Closed ALL DAY
Tue, June 21:   Closed ALL DAY
Thur June 23:   Closed after 8:30am
Tue, June 28:   Closed until 2pm

JULY
Mon, July 11:    Closed ALL DAY
Tues, July 12:   Closed after 7:30am
Wed, July 13:    Closed ALL DAY
Mon, July 18:    Closed after 8am
Tues, July 26:   Closed ALL DAY

AUGUST
Mon, Aug 1       Closed ALL DAY
Tue, Aug 2:       Closed after 8:30am
Wed, Aug 3:      Closed after 8:30am
Mon, Aug 8:      Closed after 8:30am
Mon, Aug 15:    Closed until 1:30pm
Thur, Aug 18:    Closed after 8:00am
Tues, Aug 23:   Closed after 8:30am
Thur, Aug 25:    Closed after 7:30am
Mon, Aug 29:    Closed after 8:30am
Tue, Aug 30:     CLOSED - AERIFICATION

SEPTEMBER
Wed, Sept 7     Closed after 8:30am
Thur, Sept 8     Closed until Noon
Mon, Sept 12:  Closed ALL DAY
Tue, Sept 13:   Closed ALL DAY
Sat, Sept 17:    Closed after 9:00am
Sat, Sept 24:    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun, Sept 25:   CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Mon, Sept 26:  Closed ALL DAY
Tue, Sept 27:   Closed ALL DAY

Close