• Course10

Adult Programs

2022 Spring & Summer Group Lesson Options

2022 Spring & Summer Clinics

Our clinics, developed by instructors Aaron Jacobson and Charlie Levis, cover a wide variety of topics that are useful for golfers of any ability level. A complete description of each topic is listed below. Great personalized instruction as each class contains a maximum of 6 participants. Cost is $75.

Driving / Irons

This clinic will teach you what it takes to develop consistency and power with both irons and drivers. The clinic will begin with a discussion of ball flight laws. This will help you gain a better understanding of why your shots go where they go and what you can do to correct them. Video analysis will be used throughout the class to identify swing faults and make corrections. Maximum 6 students, all abilities welcome.

Mastering The Short Game

This clinic will focus on the parts of the game on and near the putting green or inside of 50 yards. We will start with putting from close range, working on mechanics, and then work out to distance for speed control. Bump and run shots, chip/pitch shots, flop shots and bunker shots will be covered as well as 20-50 yard wedge shots. You will leave with many drills and ideas to make yourself a better putter and short game player. This is a fantastic clinic for those of you that are trying to drop a few shots off your handicap quickly. Maximum 6 students, all abilities welcome.

Finding More Distance

In this clinic we will focus on the factors that help lead you to generating more power in your golf swing. We will look at various factors in your swing using our V1 video analysis system. In the class you will learn how to use your body and arm/hands properly to generate maximum clubhead speed for your golf swing. We will also look at your equipment to make sure you are playing golf clubs that fit your game. Maximum 6 students, all abilities welcome.

Ladies Spring Tune Up

This clinic allows ladies to come together and meet fellow golfers in a fun atmosphere. Although we say fun, the clinics will also cover many topics. We will start the program on the putting green and work through putting, chipping/pitching and then move to the driving range to work on drivers/irons. This program is for beginners or intermediate players.

2022 Clinic Schedule

DATETOPICCLASSTIMESIGN UP
Tuesday, April 19 Driving / Irons A4CL01 5:00-7:00pm  
Thursday, April 28 Driving / Irons A4CL02 5:00-7:00pm  
Saturday, April 30 Mastering the Short Game A4CL03 4:00-6:00pm  
Tuesday, May 3 Driving / Irons A5CL04 6:00-8:00pm  
Tuesday, May 10 Mastering the Short Game A5CL05 5:00-7:00pm  
Thursday, May 12 Finding More Distance A5CL06 5:00-7:00pm  
Friday, May 13 Driving/Irons A5CL07 3:00-5:00pm  
Tuesday, May 17 Mastering the Short Game A5CL08 5:00-7:00pm  
Thursday, May 19 Ladies Spring Tune Up A5CL09 5:00-7:00pm  
Tuesday, May 24 Driving/Irons A5CL10 5:00-7:00pm  
Thursday, May 26 Mastering the Short Game A5CL11 6:00-8:00pm  
Wednesday, June 1 Driving / Irons A6CL12 6:00-8:00pm  
Thursday, June 2 Mastering the Short Game A6CL13 6:00-8:00pm  
Tuesday, June 7 Driving / Irons A6CL14 6:00-8:00pm  
Wednesday, June 8 Finding More Distance A6CL15 5:00-7:00pm  
Saturday, June 11 Driving / Irons A6CL16 3:00-5:00pm  
Thursday, June 16 Mastering the Short Game A6CL17 5:00-7:00pm  
Saturday, June 18 Driving/Irons A6CL18 3:00-5:00pm  
Tuesday, June 21 Mastering the Short Game A6CL19 6:00-8:00pm  
Wednesday, June 22 Driving/Irons A6CL20 6:00-8:00pm  
Saturday, June 25 Mastering the Short Game A6CL21 2:00-4:00pm  
Saturday, June 25 Finding More Distance A6CL22 3:00-5:00pm  
Thursday, June 30 Driving/Irons A7CL23 5:00-7:00pm  
Tuesday, July 12 Mastering the Short Game A7CL24 6:00-8:00pm  
Thursday, July 14 Driving/Irons A7CL25 6:00-8:00pm  
Thursday, July 28 Mastering the Short Game A7CL26 5:00-7:00pm  
Wednesday, Aug 3 Driving/Irons A8CL27 6:00-8:00pm  HERE

 

2022 Spring & Summer Class Schedule

Golf 101 – Getting Started In Golf

The purpose of Golf 101 is to introduce golf to individuals who have little or no golf experience. We will maintain an atmosphere where fun and learning are a part of each lesson. In this class, you will learn the very basics of the golf game including safety, rules, etiquette, full swing, short game and how to have fun with the game. 8 students maximum. Cost is $125.

DATES#TIMESIGN UP
Saturdays 4/9, 4/16, 4/23, 4/30 A4CS01 3:00-3:55pm   
Wednesdays 4/6, 4/13, 4/20, 4/27 A4CS03 6:00-6:55pm  
Wednesdays 5/4, 5/11, 5/18, 5/25 A5CS04 5:00-5:55pm  
Wednesdays 5/4, 5/11, 5/18, 5/25 A5CS05 6:00-6:55pm  
Mondays 6/6, 6/13, 6/20, 6/27 A6CS06 5:00-5:55pm  
Mondays 6/6, 6/13, 6/20, 6/27 A6CS07 6:00-6:55pm  
Wednesdays 6/8, 6/15, 6/22, 6/29 A6CS08 5:00-5:55pm  
Wednesdays 6/8, 6/15, 6/22, 6/29 A6CS09 6:00-6:55pm  
Mondays 7/11, 7/18, 7/25, 8/1 A7CS10 5:00-5:55pm  
Mondays 7/11, 7/18, 7/25, 8/1 A7CS11 6:00-6:55pm  
Sundays 7/31, 8/7, 8/14, 8/21 A78CS13 5:00-5:55pm FULL
Sundays 7/31, 8/7, 8/14, 8/21 A78CS14 6:00-6:55pm HERE
Wednesdays 8/10, 8/17, 8/24, 8/31 A8CS12 5:00-5:55pm FULL
Close